WHO THE HELL AM I?

Hello and thanks for reading…
I’m Ted Sherman and I’m 89 years old. I turn 90 on August 8, 2015. After a lifetime writing for other people, I’m finally hanging up my own shingle and sharing my opinions with the world at large.

“90 Is The New Black” is my daily rant on current news, sports, health, travel, careers, entertainment, sports, relationships and, of course, problems of advanced age.

A little more about me: 
I served in the U.S. Navy during WW2 and Korean War. Between wars, I earned a BFA at the Philadelphia Museum College of Art (now University of the Arts), and MA at the University of Pennsylvania.

After a long career in advertising and public relations, I retired in 1990. Since then, I’ve posted more than 5,000 articles on editorial websites and other media.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/1ce/80509099/files/2015/01/img_3965.jpg

Leave a Reply

